42b1060c19 · Initial setup: OpenResto deployment for Lunkaberg breakfast booking · Updated 2026-09-21 15:27:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?